PlayMais® - A box full of creativity. | Customer service PlayMais Logo

Buying PlayMais®

PlayMais® products can be found at participating specialty toy stores, arts-and-craft stores, teacher supply stores, gift stores, and book stores. Use our store locator to find the one nearest you.

PlayMais® is an all natural crafting material that is 100% biodegradable and has no environmental impact. It is made solely from corn and water, and colored with food coloring.

Have a question about PlayMais®?

PlayMais ONE Cow

We will be happy to answer any PlayMais related questions! Simply write us an email at info@playmais.com.

Contact Name

Klaus Schuppan
CEO Salesmanagement

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-0
klaus.schuppan@playmais.com

Alexandra Farin
CEO Assistant

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-69
alexandra.farin@playmais.com

Sarah Lütke
Head of national sales

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-11
sarah.luetke@playmais.com

Annette Bürckel
Head of international sales

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-63
annette.buerckel@playmais.com

Mario Jankowski
Sales representative/Productmanager EDULINE

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-67
mario.jankowski@playmais.com

Niklas Werk
Sales representative

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-60
niklas.werk@playmais.com

Benedikt Schürholz
Commercial director

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-13
benedikt.schuerholz@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Andrea Kuck
Order processing

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-68
andrea.kuck@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Thomas Menzl
Head of production

Tel.: 03996 158601
thomas.menzl@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Daniela Roth
Head of marketing and design

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-64
daniela.roth@playmais.com

Go to secure Retailer Resource Center

PlayMais® Partners

Country Company Name Contact Name Address Homepage/E-Mail Telephone/Fax
Austria Farm-Fill Umweltinnovations- und Vertriebs GmbH Mr Siegfried Wurm Fladnitzer Straße 4
8162 Passail
www.playmais.at
info@playmais.at / office@playmais.at
+43(0) 3179 27727 11
+43(0) 3179 2772 27
Baltics Zuja Mr Alfonsas Ramažauskas Partizanu str. 29i-52
49450 Kaunas
www.zuja.lt
info@zuja.lt
+370 678 16142
Brazil PLAYMAIS - Industria e Comercio de Brinquedos Educacionais S.A. Mrs Rosineide Colpo Rodovia BR 277, s/n, km 621
CEP 85840-000 Zona Rural, Céu Azul - Parana/Brasil
www.playmais.com.br
sac@playmais.com.br
+55 (45) 3267-2188
-
Canada PlayingUnlimited, Inc. Mr Frank Weihrauch PO Box 27740
Las Vegas, NV 89126
www.playingunlimited.com
frankw@playingunlimited.com
+1 408 644 2067
+1 408 268 4931
China Shanghai Kang Si Bo Ltd., / Mali Home Mr Michael Wang F3, Building One, No. 1, Yi Xian Rd, Baoshan District
20044 Shanghai, China
http://www.mali-home.cn/
michael.wang@mali-home.cn

Czech Republic TOYPEX s.r.o.

+420(0) 608808946
Denmark Scandic Office Mr Chris Widt Nielsen H.C. Ørsteds Vej 2D
DK-6100 Haderslev

sales@scandic-office.dk
+45(0) 30721716
France France-Connexion SARL Mr Reynier Schwartz 50, rue Liancourt
75014 Paris
www.france-connexion.fr
info@france-connexion.fr
+33(0) 148874936
+33(0) 148874114
France JBM
37250 Montbazon
http://www.jbm.fr/
+33(0)2.47.44.07.50
Great Britain / Ireland DKL Marketing Ltd. 11 Deer Park Road
NN3 6QD Northampton
www.dkl.co.uk
dkl@dkl.co.uk
+44 (0)1604 678 780
-
Hong Kong Jonwin International Company Ltd Suite 11B, 11th Floor, Charmhill Center, 50 Hillwood Road, T.S.T
Hong Kong/ China

asad@jonwin.co
+86(0852) 2302 0113
+86(0852) 2302 0337
Indonesia Jonwin International Company Ltd Suite 11B, 11th Floor, Charmhill Center, 50 Hillwood Road, T.S.T
Hong Kong/ China

asad@jonwin.co
+86(0852) 2302 0113
+86(0852) 2302 0337
Italy Borgione Centro Didattico S.r.l. Via Giuseppe Gabrielli 1
10077 San Maurizio Canavese (TO), Italy
www.borgione.it
+39 (0)11 0673200
+39 (0)11 735855
Japan Atelier Niki Tiki Co., LTD. 2-13-8 Kichijoji-Honcho, Musashino City
180-0004 Tokyo
www.nikitiki.co.jp
info@nikitiki.co.jp
+81 422 21 4015
+81 422 21 0291
Korea Global KnJ Mr JB Park Room 304, 31, Pungseong-ro 26-gil,
05531 Songpa-gu, Seoul

+49 (0) 6174259146
Libanon Little Bright Minds Mrs Cristin Malak Dekwaneh Highway
Beirut
www.littlebrightminds.org
info@littlebrightminds.org
+961 14 9 76 79
Macao Jonwin International Company Ltd Suite 11B, 11th Floor, Charmhill Center, 50 Hillwood Road, T.S.T
Hong Kong/ China

asad@jonwin.co
+86(0852) 2302 0113
+86(0852) 2302 0337
Malaysia Jonwin International Company Ltd Suite 11B, 11th Floor, Charmhill Center, 50 Hillwood Road, T.S.T
Hong Kong/ China

asad@jonwin.co
+86(0852) 2302 0113
+86(0852) 2302 0337
Moldava Toys Market SRL Mr Iaroslav Cojocaru Nationala 14
3600 Ungheni
www.carousel.md
iaroslav@carousel.md
+373 22 011 022
Netherlands Toy Team Agencies Mr Peter Hofman Holthuis 22b
7335 AC Apeldoorn

p.hofman@toyteam.nl
+31555420653
Portugal Art & Hobby, S.L. Mr Rafael Juan Mari P.I. Entrevies, C/ Sequia del Quint, No 22 - Nave 7
46190 Ribarroja Del Turia (Valencia)
www.artyhobby.com
info@artyhobby.com
+34 961564292
Serbia Soko-Bom / Zeefora Mrs Irena Berger Bulevar vojvode Mišica 14
11040 Beograd
www.zeefora.com
sales@zeefora.com
+381 11 3613 170
Singapore ACME Pacific Pte. Ltd. 2 Venture Drive. #02-28 Vision Exchange S(608526)

corporatesales@acmepacific.com.sg

South Africa Redefine Distribution CC Mr Jo Cilliers 128 Caroline Street
2092 Brixton, Johannesburg

jo@redefinedistribution.com

Spain Art & Hobby, S.L. Mr Rafael Juan Mari P.I. Entrevies, C/ Sequía der Quint, No 22 - Nave 7
46190 Ribarroja Del Turia (Valencia)
www.artyhobby.com
info@artyhobby.com
+34 961564292
Sweden Celjmer AB Mrs Cecilia Ryberg Broan 110
442 92 Romelanda, Sweden
www.celmjer.se
cecilia@celjmer.se
+46 73 386 50 40
Switzerland Max Bersinger AG Mr Thomas Wildi
9015 St. Gallen
www.swisstoy.ch
t.wildi@swisstoy.ch
+41 71 313 58 58
+41 71 313 58 92
Taiwan J&K International Ltd. Taiwan Branch (B.V.I.) Mrs Li-tuan Chiu 5F-2, No. 203, Sec.2, Heping E. Rd., Da-an District
Taipei City 106
www.wonderfulselect.com
info@wonderfulselect.com
+886 2 27074844
+886 2 81927253
Thailand Jollywiz Digital Technology Co., Ltd 3F-3, No. 88, Ruihu Street, Neihu District
Taipei City, 114, Taiwan
www.jollywiz.com
service@herbuy.com.tw
+886 2 26577700
+86(0852) 2302 0337
Turkey LDS Ambalaj San. Ve Tic. A.Ş. Süleyman Yabaaksu Kurtköy Mah. Hızır Reis Cad. No:11 Kurtköy-Pendik
İstanbul 34912

Suleyman.yabaaksu@ldsambalaj.com
0090 216 895 12 83
USA PlayingUnlimited, Inc. Mr Frank Weihrauch PO Box 27740
Las Vegas, NV 89126
www.playingunlimited.com
frankw@playingunlimited.com
+1 408 644 2067
+1 408 268 4931
Vietnam Nguyen Ann Corporation Mrs Nguyen Thanh Nga 9 Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, district 1
Ho chi minh city
www.herbie.vn
nga@palmy.vn
+49 (0)30 835324143